I’m now connected…

To Facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/OCDtalk/143820319020777?sk=wall

And Twitter:

http://twitter.com/#!/singer_janet

I hope you’ll follow me………thanks!

This entry was posted in Mental Health. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m now connected…

  1. Hello. I really admire what you are doing here. I have suffered with OCD and anxiety problems all my life and dread seeing one of my children going through the same thing. This year my problems got the better of me and I spent time in a psychiatric hospital. I have started a blog as, like you I want to help others and inspire them to ask for help sooner than I did. I am going to add your blog to my links page as I think it is so helpful. Keep up the good work. http://www.obsessivelynormal.com

    • ocdtalk says:

      Thank you so much for the kind words. I am sorry to hear you suffered for so long and hope you are getting the right treatment for your OCD now. My main goal has always been to let people know that OCD, no matter how severe, is treatable, and ERP Therapy is usually the most effective path. I am going to check out your blog right now :).

Leave a Reply

