Overcoming OCD – International Orders

by cooldesign freedigitalphotos.net

by cooldesign freedigitalphotos.net

I’ve had quite a few inquiries as to whether Overcoming OCD: A Journey to Recovery will be available outside of the United States and Canada once it is released in January 2015.

The answer is a resounding YES, and not only can you place international orders, and pre-orders, HERE, you can receive a 30% discount as well!

You can also access the International Orders tab below the “My Book” tab near the top of my blog.

Thank you to everyone for helping me raise awareness of OCD and its proper treatment!

 

 

This entry was posted in Mental Health, OCD and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Overcoming OCD – International Orders

  1. 71 & Sunny says:

    Can’t wait to get my copy!

  2. How exciting Janet!! Just read about your book and think it is wonderful that you wrote this. I hope some day my daughter and I can write a book together (Because she loves to write). so excited for the release of your book- Thank you for writing it!!!!!

Leave a Reply

