IOCDF Conference – 2015

planeSafe travels to all who are headed to the 22nd Annual International OCD Conference in Boston this weekend.

I’ll be signing books on Friday from 12:30-1:30 if you want to stop by. If not, I hope to connect with many of you throughout the conference.

And for those who are not able to attend, I’ll be sure to blog about it once I return.

Have a great weekend everyone!

This entry was posted in Mental Health, OCD and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to IOCDF Conference – 2015

  1. sethgillihan says:

    I look forward to hearing about it, Janet! And sorry I wasn’t able to attend. Enjoy!

  2. myocdvoice says:

    I’m so excited to go!

  3. brearharris says:

    I’ll be there! It’s my first one! I’m stoked. 🙂

Leave a Reply

