The Power of Family

by smarnad at freedigitalphotos.net

by smarnad at freedigitalphotos.net

I was recently interviewed by David Susman, PhD as part of his Stories of Hope series.

If you’re interested, you can view the interview here.

Thanks to Dr. Susman!

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Mental Health, OCD and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Power of Family

  1. tracy296 says:

    Great interview!

    I’m slowly sharing in different venues about my OCD and how it has impacted my life and my success with the proper treatment. What you said about wishing someone could have told you their child had been severe but was now doing well hit me as a mom at my church told me that seeing me married, with kids and a job, living a good life gave her hope for her daughter’s future.

Leave a Reply

