And The Winners Are……

Overcoming OCD A Journey to Recovery

Thanks to everyone who commented on my last post. I appreciate your support! Two winners of my book have been randomly chosen:

Tracy (no last name given)

Debbie Sims

Congratulations to both of you! Please email me at ocdtalk@yahoo.com by

March 15, 2020 and be sure to include your mailing address.

For those who did not win, I plan on giving more books away in the near future, so stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Mental Health, OCD and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And The Winners Are……

  1. Zia Adesty says:

    I am very impressed with your writing, because your writing really helps me provide the information I need. I hope that in the future it will be more useful for everyone. If you wish, you can also visit my website https://www.healthzia.net/

  2. drrandycale says:

    Hi Janet,

    Any updates on your blog? Have you heard of neurofeedback for OCD?

    Dr. Cale
    Capital District Neurofeedback

  3. Yes, I’ve written about possible treatment for OCD involving neurofeedback:
    https://wordpress.com/posts/ocdtalk.wordpress.com?s=neurofeedback
    At this point the evidence-based treatment for OCD recommended by the American Psychological Association continues to be CBT, specifically exposure and response prevention (ERP) therapy, but there seems to be some exciting research involving neurofeedback.

Leave a comment