TV Show about OCD

by digitalart freedigitalphotos.net

by digitalart
freedigitalphotos.net

Just thought I’d let everyone know that tomorrow (Friday) night, May 23, 2014, at 10:00 PM Eastern Time,

ABC News’ “20/20” will focus on OCD.

I don’t watch much television, but I’ll be watching this!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Mental Health, OCD and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to TV Show about OCD

  1. Thanks for the heads-up!

  2. Renate Pfeilstucker says:

    Thank you so much for the info. I will watch the show. My OCD has come back to torment me in a big way recently. I need all the help I can get. Renate

    From: ocdtalk Reply-To: ocdtalk Date: Thursday, May 22, 2014 1:30 PM To: Renate Pfeilstucker Subject: [New post] TV Show about OCD

    WordPress.com Janet (ocdtalk) posted: ” Just thought I’d let everyone know that tomorrow (Friday) night, May 23, 2014, at 10:00 PM Eastern Time, ABC News’ “20/20” will focus on OCD. I don’t watch much television, but I’ll be watching this! “

  3. georginalord says:

    Really wish I could watch this, but I live in the UK, do you know of any way I can watch it online?

  4. rosewiltshire says:

    Shame I’m not in the US. OCD is awful and I try to read/ watch anything that might help in some way

  5. Tea&OCD says:

    Perfect! Thanks for sharing the info. Just set up to tape it.

  6. Cheri Ruppert says:

    Thank you Janet! We will be watching! Cheri Ruppert

    Date: Thu, 22 May 2014 17:30:21 +0000 To: dcsar@msn.com

  7. 71 & Sunny says:

    I thought it was great!

Leave a Reply

